Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home Contact Us About Us Help

Contact Us

Technical Help:

If you need additional assistance with the application process, please contact eGovSupport@ecitygov.net or call 425-452-4340. Support is available Monday through Friday, 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time except holidays. 

Jurisdiction Specific Questions:

If you have a jurisdiction-specific question or need assistance with a jurisdiction-specific search, please contact the jurisdiction below.
City of Bellevue
James Henderson
Economic Development Director
City of Bellevue
PO Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009-9012
425.452.7892 or 425.452.7910
FAX: 425.452.5247
JSHenderso@bellevuewa.gov                   
City of Bothell
Peter Troedsson
Assistant City Manager
City of Bothell
18305 101st Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
425.486.3256
peter.troedsson@ci.bothell.wa.us
City of Covington
Richard Hart
Director Community Development
City of Covington
16720 SE 271st St, Suite 100
Covington, WA 98042
253.480.2441
Fax: 253.638.1122
rhart@covingtonwa.gov
City of Des Moines
Denise Lathrop
Planning / Building Director
City of Des Moines
21630 11th Avenue S., Suite A
Des Moines, WA 98198
206.870.6563
FAX: 206.870.6544
dlathrop@desmoineswa.gov
City of Everett
Lanie McMullin
Executive Director, Economic Development
City of Everett
2930 Wetmore Ave., Suite 1 0-A
Everett, WA 98201
425.257.7100
lmcmullin@ci.everett.wa.us
City of Issaquah
Economic Development Department
City of Issaquah
P.O. Box 1307
Issaquah, WA 98027
425.837.3450
FAX: 425.837.3439
ED@issaquahwa.gov
City of Kenmore
Nancy Ousley
Assistant City Manager
P.O. Box 82607
18120 68th Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
425.398.8900
FAX: 425.481.3236
nousley@kenmorewa.gov
City of Kirkland
Ellen Miller-Wolfe
Economic Development Manager
City of Kirkland
123 Fifth Ave.
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.587.3014
emiller-wolfe@kirklandwa.gov
City of North Bend
Gina Estep
Director of Community and Economic Development
City of North Bend
126 E. Fourth Street
PO Box 896
North Bend, WA 98045
425.888.7640
gestep@northbendwa.gov​
City of Sammamish
Susan Cezar
Community Development Deputy Director
City of Sammamish
801 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
425.295.0521
FAX: 425.295.0600
scezar@sammamish.us​​​
City of SeaTac
Jeff Robinson
Economic Development Manager
City of SeaTac
4800 S. 188th St.
SeaTac, WA 98188
206.973.4812
FAX: 206.973.4819
jrobinson@ci.seatac.wa.us
City of Snoqualmie
Nancy Tucker
Planning Director
City of Snoqualmie
PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
425.888.5337
FAX: 425.831.6041
ntucker@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us
City of Tukwila
Derek Speck
Economic Development Administrator
City of Tukwila
6200 Southcenter Boulevard
Tukwila, WA 98188-2544
206.433.1832
derek.speck@tukwilawa.gov